GET STARTED

State:
By submitting your information you claim you have read and understood and agree to Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, Responsible Lending and Marketing Practices
Home State Regulations

Payday Loan Laws in Arizona


Loan Term:5 days min.
Loan Amount:$50-$500
Fees and Finance Charges:15% of amount loaned
Laws:Quite a few laws concerning payday loans and lenders have recently been passed in Arizona. It is now illegal for a lending company to give more than one loan to a specific individual at one time. It is also illegal for a service to lend more than $500 over three rollover periods.