GET STARTED

State:
By submitting your information you claim you have read and understood and agree to Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, Responsible Lending and Marketing Practices
Home State Regulations

Payday Loan Laws in Arkansas


Loan Term:6-31 days
Loan Amount:$400
Fees and Finance Charges:10% of amount loaned + $10 fee max.
Laws:All laws in Arkansas concerning payday loans have now been updated due to Senate Bill 948, which adds additional support for borrowers in the military, and requires lending agencies to improve their licensing procedures.