GET STARTED

State:
By submitting your information you claim you have read and understood and agree to Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, Responsible Lending and Marketing Practices
Home State Regulations

Payday Loan Laws in Colorado


Loan Term:40 days
Loan Amount:$500
Fees and Finance Charges:20% first $300; 7.5% of amount loaned in excess of $300
Laws:In Colorado, the only applicable law affecting the industry is that borrowers are not allowed to take out more than one loan at a time.