GET STARTED

State:
By submitting your information you claim you have read and understood and agree to Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, Responsible Lending and Marketing Practices
Home State Regulations

Payday Loan Laws in Delaware


Loan Term:60 days
Loan Amount:$500
Fees and Finance Charges:No limit
Laws:Delaware has limited loan laws, which means that lenders really are not regulated. These institutions are permitted to charge any fines, fees, or interest rates they would like to. A new law, H.B. 152, permits lenders to also charge fines for bounced checks, but does not allow these fines to be collected by agencies.