GET STARTED

State:
By submitting your information you claim you have read and understood and agree to Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, Responsible Lending and Marketing Practices
Home State Regulations

Payday Loan Laws in Florida


Loan Term:7-31 days
Loan Amount:$500 exclusive of fees
Fees and Finance Charges:10% max + $5 fee
Laws:Payday lending is fully authorized in the state of Florida, and laws concerning interest rates are flexible, which leads to higher APR rates. One can expect an APR of 390% on a 14 day, hundred dollar loan.