GET STARTED

State:
By submitting your information you claim you have read and understood and agree to Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, Responsible Lending and Marketing Practices
Home State Regulations

Payday Loan Laws in Iowa


Loan Term:31 days
Loan Amount:$500
Fees and Finance Charges:$15 on first $100; $10 on each $100 after
Laws:In Iowa, it is illegal for a small lending institution to grant a borrower a loan of more than $500 at one time.