GET STARTED

State:
By submitting your information you claim you have read and understood and agree to Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, Responsible Lending and Marketing Practices
Home State Regulations

Payday Loan Laws in Louisiana


Loan Term:60 days
Loan Amount:$350
Fees and Finance Charges:16.75% max. of amount loaned; $45 max fee
Laws:In Louisiana, it is necessary that all cash advance lenders be fully licensed and registered. It is also illegal for lending agencies to seize property when trying to collect funds from an overdue loan.