GET STARTED

State:
By submitting your information you claim you have read and understood and agree to Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, Responsible Lending and Marketing Practices
Home State Regulations

Payday Loan Laws in Missouri


Loan Term:14-31 days
Loan Amount:$500
Fees and Finance Charges:75%
Laws:Payday loans are completely legal in Missouri One major rule established by the state concerns interest rates, which cannot go over 75% of the original loan for any single loan charge. In some instances, Missouri's small loan laws allow for companies to set interest rates via signed agreements. This means that sometimes, interest rates can reach nearly 2000%!