GET STARTED

State:
By submitting your information you claim you have read and understood and agree to Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, Responsible Lending and Marketing Practices
Home State Regulations

Payday Loan Laws in New Hampshire


Loan Term:7-30 days
Loan Amount:$500
Fees and Finance Charges:Only interest may be charged on loans; No fees are permitted
Laws:This state allows payday lenders to charge any fees or set any interest level. Small loans acts do require lenders to follow some laws, but New Hampshire has also recently revoked interest caps for small loans.