GET STARTED

State:
By submitting your information you claim you have read and understood and agree to Privacy Policy, Terms of Use, Responsible Lending and Marketing Practices
Home State Regulations

Payday Loan Laws in South Carolina


Loan Term:31 days
Loan Amount:$300
Fees and Finance Charges:15% of the face amount of the check
Laws:Payday lending services are fully authorized in South Carolina. Because these laws are in favor of lending institutions, the APR for a normal 14 day loan can be as much as 459%.